Blog Love

Standard

I am so excited to be having so many people reading this blog and commenting.  The internet is such a wonderful resource and a wonderful way to connect with other people.

Before starting this blog I spent so much time searching out other people’s websites to get inspiration.  I hope that through my blog I can also develop relationships for collaboration.

I would love to continue to learn from other people’s sites though, and some of you have already suggested sites that I should look at.

Can I give you an opportunity to share more suggestions with me?

If you know of a website/blog that you have found particularly informative or inspirational please leave the details on a comment at the end of this post.  Feel free to also add your own blog if you have one.

I will use these to develop the “Blog Love” page on my blog, so that you will have a permanent list to check out.

Thanks for joining in!

Leave a Reply

