This moment

Standard

When teaching and working with young children I often think to myself “I want to capture this moment”.  Fleeting moments of such specialness that are gone oh so fast.  These are the moments that, when remembered, keep you going in the many challenging moments.

I was inspired by the Friday ritual by Soulemama and thought it would be a fun thing to start up on this blog.  I am not sure how many people will even be interested, but if you are, you can post a link to your image.  I decided that, even if only I see this image, it will at least remind me to remember the tiny moments in these busy days of working with children.

2 responses »

  1. Thank you. The rest of the week has mostly been spent inside with my daughter, so looking back at that photo brings back the joy of summer!

Leave a Reply

