Giveaway – Teach me to do it myself

Standard

I am really excited to be able to offer my first giveaway.  Feel free to spread the word!

I have already mentioned that I find the book “Teach me to do it myself”, by Maja Pitamic so useful in my planning.  Well, now I have a brand new copy to offer you!!  How exciting….I have entered so many of these giveaways but never had to chance to host my own!

To enter, please leave a comment in today’s post (one entry per person, please). Comments will close on Monday by 8am EST. Winners will be chosen by Random Number Generator and announced in the coming week.

The winner is Lesley.  Congratulations

6 responses »

  1. I am so happy to have found this site. My school, A Child’s Center of Wonder & Discovery, is starting our 8th year as a Reggio inspired school here in San Diego County. I have discovered many ideas here to inspire my staff as they begin a new year, and I would really love to win the book in your giveaway! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

